Why this Blog changed..

tntsmile
It has been a year since I started the Meetup group and this blog, and I realised you can’t make people understand your vision. May be it is best to follow your heart and do things you want to do anyway.
The group does a lot of trips now and then, but what reaches this blog are only those trips which I have been part of. Couple of trips that happened, and I could not join, the experiences have gone lost as other people may not be as interested in documenting their travels. Collecting details from members is also a task, neither do they care enough to respond, nor do I have a right over them to expect response.

Hence, this blog from now on is just my views and experiences of travels done by me. I will definitely include stories from other travellers who are willing to share their stories and experiences.

Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

